Follow us on Twitter

Blog Categories

Website Updates by Email



Back to list of years


  If you have a class photograph or any other items for this year, could you send a copy to the school or to the Past Pupils Union.


Class List of 2010
Edmund Campion   Gavin Kennedy   Barry Attwell
Patrick Coleman   Mark Lynch   Blaine Byrne
Thomas Coleman   Kevin Lynch   Glen Cahill
Stephen Coleman   Denis McMahon   Kevin Gaffney
Luke Coyle   Sam Morrissey   Keith Ingle
Matthew Crannitch   Nathan Murphy   Gavin Kelly
James Cullen   Eric Rafferty   James Kinsella
Luke Dillon   Bernard Smith   Stephen Kinsella
Michael Farrell   Lee Whelan   Craig Shannon
Niall Harnan   Tafadzwa Zesaguli (T.K.)   Seán Skelly


All material copyright St. Joseph’s C.B.S unless otherwise stated.