Follow us on Twitter

Blog Categories

Website Updates by Email



Back to list of years

  Click here to view a photograph of the Class of 1962, taken at their 25th Anniversary reunion in 1987.


Leaving Cert Class of 1962

Leaving Cert Class of 1962


The Staff

The Staff – (Front: Left to Right) Martin Mulcahy, Br. J.B. Carroll, John Prenderville, Br. N.T. Kiely, Br. J.D. O’Rourke, Br. P.L. Brady, George Lyons, Patrick O’Neill, Francis Mulcahy. (Back: Left to Right) Br. W.P. Canny, M.S. Ó’Catháin, Br. J.A. McCaffrey, Séamus Ó’Raghallaigh, Br. E.D. Mac Cionnaith, Br. D.B. Ó’Murchú, T.P. Ó’Puirséil, Br. M.F. Ó’Donaíle.


1963 Hurling League

Note: The above caption should read 1962, not 1963.


Hurling Team 1962

Rear Row. …?../ Mick Hannick /…?…/ Dan Coen / Mick Foley / Donal Rheinisch / Paul McNulty / Seamus Murphy / Denis McGowan / Pat Flood /…?…

Front Row. Tony Hanahoe / Brian Fagan / Felim McMahon / John Holmes / Richie Copeland / Liam Touhy / Jimmy Keaveney / Matt O’ Donohue / Gay O’Driscoll



All material copyright St. Joseph’s C.B.S unless otherwise stated.