Follow us on Twitter

Blog Categories

Website Updates by Email


 

Calendar

School Calendar 2019/20
Tuesday 27th August – 1st yrs & parents in
Wednesday 28th August – 3rd & 6th yrs in, 1st yrs at home
Thursday 29th & Friday 30th August – 1st, 2nd, 3rd , 5th & 6th yrs in
Monday 2nd September – All Students in, including TYs
Tuesday 3rd September – All classes as normal for all years – 9.00am – 4.00pm
Thursday 12th September – Open Evening 6.15 – 9.15pm
Friday 27th September – School Walk
Monday 30th September – School Closed
Monday 14th October – 6th yr P/T Meeting 3.45 – 6.15pm

Mid – Term Break – School is closed 28th October – 1st November (inclusive).
School re-opens Monday 4th November
Tuesday 12th November – 3rd yr P/T Meeting 3.45 – 6.15pm

Christmas Holidays – School is closed 23rd December – 3rd January (inclusive)
School re-opens Monday 6th January 2019

Wednesday 29th January – 5th yr P/T Meeting 3.45 – 6.15pm
Mock Exams Monday 3rd – 14th February (inclusive)

Mid – Term Break – School is closed Monday 17th – Friday 21st February (inclusive)

Monday 16th March – School Closed
Tuesday 17th March – School Closed, Bank Holiday

Monday 23rd March – Staff Training – no school for students
Thursday 2nd April – T/Y P/T Meeting – 3.45 – 6.15pm
Easter holidays – School is closed 6th – 17th April (inclusive)

School re-opens Monday 20th April
Monday 4th May – School Closed, Bank Holiday
Thursday 7th May (Provisional) – 1st and 2nd yr P/T Meeting – 3.45 – 6.15pm
Friday 8th May (Provisional) – Sports Day
Friday 22nd May – 6th yr Graduation 3.00pm
Friday 29th May – School closes for holidays